People

Who is part of museum4punkt0? Get an overview of the teams involved in the project.

An museum4punkt0 sind zahlreiche Personen beteiligt, die sich auf sieben Teams aufteilen.

For information on press and media contacts, go to the press page.

Are you looking for a contact point in the sub-projects? For information on how the get in touch with the teams, go to the contact page.

Joint project lead and coordinator

Prof. Monika Hagedorn-Saupe

Prof. Monika Hagedorn-Saupe

Stiftung Preussischer Kulturbesitz (Prussian Cultural Heritage Foundation)

+49(0)30 266 411 462m.hagedorn@smb.spk-berlin.de

Stiftung Preussischer Kulturbesitz: Scientific Project Management

Dr. Silke Krohn

Dr. Silke Krohn

Management of digital communication and education

+49(0)151 527 539 60s.krohn@smb.spk-berlin.de
Karsten Goletz

Karsten Goletz

Scientific controlling & associated partners

+49(0)151 527 539 61k.goletz@hv.spk-berlin.de
Andreas Richter

Andreas Richter

Information Management / Digital Ressource Assessment

+49(0)15152753957a.richter@smb.spk-berlin.de
Dr. Maite Kallweit

Dr. Maite Kallweit

Online Editor and Online Communication

+49(0)151 527 539 58m.kallweit@hv.spk-berlin.de
André Wipper

André Wipper

Information Management / Digital Ressource Assessment

a.wipper@smb.spk-berlin.de

Staatliche Museen zu Berlin: Rethinking Visitor Journeys – THE DIGITAL ENHANCEMENT OF MUSEUM VISITS

Prof. Dr. Christina Haak

Prof. Dr. Christina Haak

Head of the Sub-project / Deputy Director General of the Staatliche Museen zu Berlin

Katharina Fendius

Katharina Fendius

Sub-project lead. Scientific Research, Projects and Strategies for the Deputy Director General of the Staatliche Museen zu Berlin Project Lead Rethinking Visitor Journeys

+49(0)151 527 532 06k.fendius@smb.spk-berlin.de
Timo Schuhmacher

Timo Schuhmacher

Research associate – Education & Outreach

Ceren Topcu

Ceren Topcu

Research associate – communications & creative direction

Sandro Schwarz

Sandro Schwarz

Research associate -IT & Technical Infrastructure

Josefine Otte

Josefine Otte

Research associate – Visitor and reception research

Deutsches Auswandererhaus Bremerhaven: Experience the History of Migration Digitally

Dr. Simone Blaschka

Dr. Simone Blaschka

Sub-project lead / Director of the Deutsches Auswandererhaus Bremerhaven

Birgit Burghart

Birgit Burghart

Sub-project coordinator / Assistant to the Director

+49(0)471 902 201 03

Deutsches Museum: Application of 3D-Visualization in Museum Education

Georg Hohmann

Georg Hohmann

Sub-project lead / head of Deutsches Museum Digital

Andrea Geipel

Andrea Geipel

Sub-project coordinator

+49(0)89 217 954 4a.geipel@deutsches-museum.de
Claus Henkensiefken

Claus Henkensiefken

Technical implementation

Alexander Schmidt

Alexander Schmidt

Coordination VRlab

Clara Sayffaerth

Clara Sayffaerth

Student Assistant

Lisa Görtz

Lisa Görtz

Student assistant

Swabian-Alemannic Carnival Museums: Intangible Cultural Heritage in Digital Environments

Roland Wehrle

Roland Wehrle

Sub-project lead at Museum Narrenschopf / President of the Vereinigung Schwäbisch-Alemannischer Narrenzünfte e. V.

Vera Jovic-Burger

Vera Jovic-Burger

Sub-project coordinator at Museum Narrenschopf

+49(0)7726 977 224 jovic-burger@vsan.de
Prof. Dr. Ullrich Dittler

Prof. Dr. Ullrich Dittler

Technical consultation and implementation / Professor for Interactive Media at the Faculty of Digital Media at Furtwangen University

Prof. Dr. Werner Mezger

Prof. Dr. Werner Mezger

Conception of contents / Professor for Cultural Anthropology and European Ethnology, Albert-Ludwigs-University Freiburg i. Br.; Director of the Institute for Cultural Anthropology and European Ethnology

Artur Fuss

Artur Fuss

Research assistant (Museum Narrenschopf)

Ingeborg Rüth

Ingeborg Rüth

Archivist / Supervisor of the central archive of the VSAN at Museum Narrenschopf

Rainer Hespeler

Rainer Hespeler

Sub-project lead at Fasnachtsmuseum Schloss Langenstein / 2. Chairman of the Managing Board of Fasnachtsmuseum Schloss Langenstein

Michael Fuchs

Michael Fuchs

Sub-project coordinator at Fasnachtsmuseum Schloss Langenstein / President of the Managing Board of Fasnachtsmuseum Schloss Langenstein

+49(0)7732 988 233praesident@fasnachtsmuseum.de
Sascha Lorenz

Sascha Lorenz

Software architecture

Maurizio Tidei

Maurizio Tidei

Software architecture

Peter Bandle

Peter Bandle

Research associate

+49(0)7726 929 9341 bandle@vsan.de

Senckenberg Museum für Naturkunde Görlitz: Explaining, Understanding, Participating – Public Engagement in Museum Research

Prof. Dr. Willi Xylander

Prof. Dr. Willi Xylander

Sub-project lead / Director, department chief and head of section at Senckenberg Museum für Naturkunde Görlitz

+49(0)3581 476 051 00willi.xylander@senckenberg.de
Dr. Jens Wesenberg

Dr. Jens Wesenberg

Project Management and Consulting / Research assistant

+49(0)3581 4760 5306jens.wesenberg@senckenberg.de
Kristin Baber

Kristin Baber

Project coordinator / Research assistant

+49(0)3581 4760 5270 kristin.baber@senckenberg.de
Lisa Janke

Lisa Janke

Research trainee

Daniel Gütschow

Daniel Gütschow

Media designer

Stiftung Humboldt Forum im Berliner Schloss: Humboldt’s Cosmos in a Digital Space

Lavinia Frey

Lavinia Frey

Sub-project lead / Managing Director Programme and Projects at Stiftung Humboldt Forum im Berliner Schloss; Managing Director of Humboldt Forum Kultur GmbH

+49(0)30 2659 5000lavinia.frey@humboldtforum.org